Toms River Independent Club

TEAM DIRECTORY
Jennifer Stonack (732) 539-6148
U6 Coed - Born in 2013- Incredibles, Rec jenstonack@gmail.com
Lenny Henkel (401) 741-4904
U6 Coed - Born in 2013- Hurricanes, Rec ljhsurf@hotmail.com
Adam Koeppen (910) 431-9060
U7 Boys -Born in 2012- Barracudas, OCR amkoeppen@yahoo.com
Adam Walsh (732) 598-1280
U7 Boys -Born in 2012- Ninja Strikers, OCR asw1124@gmail.com
Jacqui Gonzalez (848) 221-4787
U7 Girls -Born in 2012- Hornets, OCR jacquig35@gmail.com
Matthew Sage (732) 773-3666
U8 Boys -Born in 2011- Warriors, OCR mattsagelaw@gmail.com
Rose Flanagan (848) 333-0644
U8 Girls - Born in 2011 - Rush, OCR rosieolla74@gmail.com
Lisa Johnson (732) 691-0648
U9 Girls -Born in 2010- Mustangs, OCR oceansoccermom@aol.com
Karen Husenica (908) 783-5940
U9 Boys - Born in 2010/2011 - Sharks, OCR

khusenica250@comcast.net

Matt Vreeland (732) 272-2312
U9 Girls -Born in 2010- Breakers, MOSA mattvreeland531@gmail.com
Jim McEwan (732) 778-0481
U10 Boys -Born in 2009- Jaguars, OCR jmcewan01@yahoo.com
Lenny Henkel (401) 741-4904
U10 Boys -Born in 2009- Tigers, OCR ljhsurf@hotmail.com
Anthony Gambarony (732) 580-1831
U11 Boys -Born in 2008- Arsenal, MOSA asg32@hotmail.com
Paul Almeida (973) 207-8040
U11 Girls -Born in 2008- Cosmos, OCR palmeidanwk@gmail.com
Vinny Southworth (732) 604-3099
U12 Boys -Born in 2006- Fusion, MOSA vinny1879@aol.com
Gary Baumgartner (732) 610-3528
U12 Girls -Born in 2007- Tsunami(Black and Grey), MOSA garyb2004@aol.com
Mike Anderson (908) 910-5299
U12 Boys -Born in 2007- Thunder Cats, MOSA lightningu7boys@gmail.com
Jim McEwan (732) 778-0481
U13 Boys -Born in 2006- Wolverine, MOSA jmcewan01@yahoo.com
Jessica Uttal (732) 600-9015
U13 Girls -Born in 2006- Cheetahs, MOSA jessica.uttal@yahoo.com
Scott Vivolo (732) 597-6638
U14 Boys -Born in 2005- Titans, MOSA sjv4thson@hotmail.com
John Crewe (848) 333-9979
U14 Girls -Born in 2005- Fury, MOSA crewejohn@hotmail.com
Tom Bennert (609) 213-3312
U15 Boys -Born in 2004- Gunners, EDP bennert@soe.rutgers.edu
Jay Nickelsen (732) 267-4899
U17 Boys -Born in 2002- TRIC Elite Boys 2002 Rebels, EDP jkuffs@gmail.com
Tom Bennert (609) 213-3312
U19 Girls -Born in 2000- Revolution, EDP bennert@soe.rutgers.edu