Toms River Independent Club

TEAM DIRECTORY

Joe Sprague

(732) 539-4597
U6 Coed - Born in 2013- Incredibles, Rec jspr23@yahoo.com

Renee McDonald

(732) 610-0844
U6 Coed - Born in 2013- Hurricanes, Rec mcdonald.renee@ymail.com

Adam Walsh

(732) 598-1280
U7 Boys -Born in 2012- Barracudas, OCR asw1124@gmail.com

Adam Walsh

(732) 598-1280
U7 Boys -Born in 2012- Ninja Strikers, OCR asw1124@gmail.com

Jacqui Gonzalez

(848) 221-4787
U7 Girls -Born in 2012- Hornets, OCR jacquig35@gmail.com

Cherie Bohler

(732) 221-6448
U7 Girls -Born in 2012 - Rush, OCR Cheriebohler@gmail.com

Karen Husenica

(908) 783-5940
U8 Boys -Born in 2011- Sharks, OCR khusenica250@comcast.net

Matthew Sage

(732) 773-3666
U8 Boys -Born in 2011- Warriors, OCR mattsagelaw@gmail.com

Lisa Johnson

(732) 691-0648
U9 Girls -Born in 2010- Mustangs, OCR oceansoccermom@aol.com

Matt Vreeland

(732) 272-2312
U9 Girls -Born in 2010- Breakers, MOSA mattvreeland531@gmail.com

Jim McEwan

(732) 778-0481
U10 Boys -Born in 2009- Jaguars, OCR jmcewan01@yahoo.com

Lenny Henkel

(401) 741-4904
U10 Boys -Born in 2009- Tigers, OCR ljhsurf@hotmail.com

Anthony Gambarony

(732) 580-1831
U11 Boys -Born in 2008- Arsenal, MOSA asg32@hotmail.com

Paul Almeida

(973) 207-8040
U11 Girls -Born in 2008- Cosmos, OCR palmeidanwk@gmail.com

Vinny Southworth

(732) 604-3099
U12 Boys -Born in 2006- Fusion, MOSA vinny1879@aol.com

Jennifer Rathyen

(848) 525-0614
U12 Girls -Born in 2007- Crush, MOSA jmele624@aol.com

Gary Baumgartner

(732) 610-3528
U12 Girls -Born in 2007- Tsunami(Black and Grey), MOSA garyb2004@aol.com

Mike Anderson

(908) 910-5299
U12 Boys -Born in 2007- Thunder Cats, MOSA lightningu7boys@gmail.com

Jim McEwan

(732) 778-0481
U13 Boys -Born in 2006- Wolverine, MOSA jmcewan01@yahoo.com

Jessica Uttal

(732) 600-9015
U13 Girls -Born in 2006- Cheetahs, MOSA jessica.uttal@yahoo.com

Scott Vivolo

(732) 597-6638
U14 Boys -Born in 2005- Titans, MOSA refs@tricsoccer.com

John Crewe

(848) 333-9979
U14 Girls -Born in 2005- Fury, MOSA crewejohn@hotmail.com

Tom Bennert

(609) 213-3312
U15 Boys -Born in 2004- Gunners, EDP bennert@rci.rutgers.edu

Jay Nickelsen

(732) 267-4899
U17 Boys -Born in 2002- TRIC Elite Boys 2002 Rebels, EDP jkuffs@gmail.com

Tom Bennert

(609) 213-3312
U19 Girls -Born in 2000- Revolution, EDP bennert@rci.rutgers.edu