Toms River Independent Club

TEAM DIRECTORY
Adam Walsh (732) 598-1280
U6 Coed - Born in 2014- Wave, OCR asw1124@gmail.com
Adam Walsh (732) 598-1280
U8 Boys- Born 2012- Ninja Strikers, OCR asw1124@gmail.com
Jacqui Gonzalez (848) 221-4787
U8 Girls -Born in 2012- Hornets, OCR jacquig35@gmail.com
Karen Husenica (908) 783-5940
U9/10 Boys- Born 2010/2011-Sharks, OCR khusenica250@comcast.net
Lenny Henkel (401) 741-4904
U9/10 Boys- Tigers, OCR ljhsurf@hotmail.com
John Cowell
U9/10 Girls- Mustangs, OCR
Paul Almeida (973) 207-8040
U12 Girls -Born in 2008- Cosmos, OCR palmeidanwk@gmail.com
Jim McEwan (732) 778-0481
U11 Boys - Born in 2009 - Bombers, MOSA jmcewan01@yahoo.com
Matt Vreeland (732) 272-2312
U10 Girls -Born in 2010- Breakers, MOSA mattvreeland531@gmail.com
Gary Baumgartner (732) 610-3528
U13 Girls -Born in 2007- Tsunami, MOSA garyb2004@aol.com
Mike Anderson (908) 910-5299
U13 Boys -Born in 2007- United, MOSA lightningu7boys@gmail.com
Jim McEwan (732) 778-0481
U14 Boys -Born in 2006- Wolverine, MOSA jmcewan01@yahoo.com
Jessica Uttal (732) 600-9015
U14 Girls -Born in 2006- Cheetahs, EDP jessica.uttal@yahoo.com
Scott Vivolo (732) 597-6638
U15 Boys -Born in 2005- Titans, EDP sjv4thson@hotmail.com
John Crewe (848) 333-9979
U15 Girls -Born in 2005- Fury, MOSA crewejohn@hotmail.com
Tom Bennert (609) 213-3312
U16 Boys -Born in 2004- Gunners, EDP bennert@soe.rutgers.edu
Jay Nickelsen (732) 267-4899
U18 Boys -Born in 2002- TRIC Elite Boys 2002 Rebels, EDP jkuffs@gmail.com
Tom Bennert (609) 213-3312
U19 Girls -Born in 2000- Revolution, EDP bennert@soe.rutgers.edu